A place for a cozy
get-together...

A warm welcome to the Liebe Heimat apartments

Holiday apartments with a sauna in Saalbach

In the heart of the Glemmtal Mountains, we would like to welcome you to our cosy holiday apartments in Saalbach. In the suburb of Jausern, at the beginning of Saalbach Hinterglemm, we are already over 1,000 metres above sea level. Here you will receive a hearty welcome, and we are looking forward to seeing you! Our ten cosy holiday apartments in Saalbach each accommodate up to ten people and offer a charming mix of modern furnishings and rustic ambience.

Perfectly prepared for a holiday in the mountains

In each of our apartments, you will find a fully equipped kitchen, a cosy living area and comfortable bedrooms. Our breakfast basket, which you can book upon request, ensures a healthy start to the day. A bread delivery service can also be booked on request. A real highlight is a sauna or infrared cabin located for your own personal use in the apartment, where you can relax after a cool day in the mountains.

“Heimat” Inn with beer garden  

Are you hungry? Then enjoy your lunch or dinner after a cool day in the mountains in our inn with a beer garden (hot meals served all day) ! As your hosts, we, the Resch family, will take care of your comfort and pamper you with regional cuisine and the finest Austrian specialities!

Enjoy nature while on holiday in Saalbach

Regardless of the time of year you visit us, there is always something going on in Saalbach Hinterglemm! In summer you can explore the rolling Pinzgau Grass Mountains on active hikes or exciting bike tours. Europe’s largest high ropes course at the Talschluss in Hinterglemm and a whole variety of excursion options ensure that there is no time to get bored. Winter enthusiasts will feel particularly at home in the Liebe Heimat, as the flats in Saalbach Hinterglemm are located directly on the piste! You can look forward to direct access to the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn without long delays, as well as countless other activities off the slopes.

Sounds like a great holiday experience, right? We will be delighted to welcome you to the Liebe Heimat. You can book our apartments here in Saalbach conveniently online or send us a non-binding offer.
 

Appartement Liebe Heimat - Restaurant Gastgarten

Well-being included

Location and facilities speak for themselves:

10 apartments for up to 10 people in a rustic, modern style with many lovely details
Finnish sauna (90 ° C) or infrared cabin in the apartment
Breakfast basket can be booked at any time
Tavern "Heimat" with cozy lounges and a large beer garden
Direct access to the Skicircus - only 100 m to the next cable car (Schönleitenbahn)
Ski slope to the house
Bus stop for easy access to the bike and hiking region right in front of the house
Saalbach JOKER CARD included free of charge for the entire duration of your stay

An honest warmth, a piece of home

Enjoy & feel good all along the line

As your hosts, we take care of your physical well-being, which begins with a hearty morning refreshment in the form of our breakfast basket. And afterwards you can indulge yourself with regional specialties in our “Heimat” inn.

Saalbach-Hinterglemm
                          

Appartements Liebe Heimat: Appartements in Saalbach

Servus in der Lieben Heimat

Appartements  Appartements Liebe Heimat Saalbach  Wirtshaus  Appartements Liebe Heimat Saalbach  Biergarten  Appartements Liebe Heimat Saalbach  Liebe Heimat

 

Seit Dezember 2015 dürfen wir dich herzlich in unseren gemütlichen Appartements in Saalbach in unserer Lieben Heimat begrüßen. Im Ortsteil Jausern, am Ortseingang von Saalbach Hinterglemm, befinden wir uns bereits auf über 1.000 Metern Seehöhe. Hier gibt es kein Sie mehr, dafür aber ein herzliches Du, denn wir freuen uns bereits auf dich! In unseren zehn gemütlichen Ferienappartements in Saalbach für bis zu zehn Personen genießt du die charmante Mischung aus moderner Einrichtung und rustikalem Ambiente mit einer Reihe an Wohlfühl-Angeboten.

 

Die Ferienwohnungen in Saalbach Hinterglemm erkunden

Unsere Liebe Heimat soll auch bald zu deiner Heimat werden! Als deine Gastgeber sorgen wir für dein leibliches Wohl, das mit einem herzhaften Frühstück – gerne auch in deinem eigenen Appartement in Saalbach – beginnt. Lass dich in unserem Wirtshaus „Heimat“ mit regionalen Spezialitäten verwöhnen. In den voll ausgestatteten Ferienappartements erwarten dich eine eigene kleine Küche sowie persönliche Wellness-Einrichtungen. Deine Ferienwohnung in Saalbach mit Sauna und Infrarotkabine gibt dir die nötige Entspannung nach einem langen Tag an der frischen Luft.

 

Die Stadt erobern

Egal zu welcher Jahreszeit du uns besuchst, es ist immer was los bei uns! Im Sommer eroberst du die sanften Pinzgauer Grasberge im Rahmen erbaulicher Wanderungen oder begeisternder Radtouren. Europas größter Hochseilpark und eine Reihe an Ausflugszielen lassen erst gar keine Langeweile zu. Winterfreunde fühlen sich in der Lieben Heimat besonders wohl, denn dein Appartement in Saalbach Hinterglemm liegt direkt an der Piste! Freu dich auf direkten Einstieg in den Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn sowie zahlreiche weitere Aktivitäten abseits der Piste.

Das hört sich doch nach einem tollen Urlaubserlebnis an, oder? Wir würden uns freuen, wenn du uns in der Lieben Heimat besuchst. Unsere Appartements in Saalbach kannst du komfortabel online buchen oder dir zuvor ein unverbindliches Angebot zusammenstellen lassen.

Wir liegen direkt am Ortseingang von Saalbach Hinterglemm im Ortsteil Jausern und weil wir hier schon über 1000m sind, gibs bei uns kein SIE, sondern nur ein DU! Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Folgendes erwartet euch:

  • 10 Appartements bis zu 10 Personen im rustikal modernen Stil mit vielen lieblichen Details
  • finnische Sauna (90°C) oder Infrarot Kabine direkt im Appartement
  • inroom Service zum Frühstück oder Abendessen
  • Massagen im Zimmer
  • Wirtshaus "Heimat" mit gemütlichen Stuben und großem Biergarten
  • Im Winter: direkter Einstieg in den Skicircus - nur 100 m bis zur nächsten Seilbahn (Schönleitenbahn)
  • Skipiste bis zum Haus
  • Im Sommer: Bushaltestelle für einen komfortablen Einstieg in die Bike- & Wanderregion direkt vor dem Haus
  • Saalbach Hinterglemm JOKER CARD für die gesamte Dauer eures Aufenthalts kostenlos inkludiert

Auf bald,
Eure Liebe Heimat


Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite www.liebe-heimat.at stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr dazu unter Impressum.
Akzeptieren